Nick Berg Video Was Uploaded From London, Not Iraq
Jack Blood
Fri May 14, 2004 15:37
64.140.158.142
Nick Berg Video Was Uploaded From London, Not Iraq
http://www.jackblood.com/index/id1.html
JackBlood.com Has Traced The Address Of ‘Islamic Website’ That Posted The Berg Decapitation Video To London, England
The Video Was Uploaded From London, Not Iraq
After several hours of research, JackBlood.com has learned the web addresses for the ‘Islamic Websites’ that posted the Nick Berg decapitation video. The website addresses are www.al-asnar.net and www.al-asnar.biz . Both websites have apparently been disabled by 'authorities.' The location of the web server is reportedly in Malaysia. However, the addresses of the publishers for these sites are located in London, England and Nurnberg, Denmark.
The addresses began to disappear from the internet listings as we reported this development on The Power Hour Radio Show. Apparently, ‘Big Brother’ had been listening to the show and didn’t like the news at all.
The location of the publishers for al-ansar.net appears to be at an Arab Press Building, which appears to be shared by different Arab news publications. The name of the organization is the Arab Press House. The building is apparently the headquarters for news magazines such as, Al Jamilla, Sayidaty, and Al Majallah among others.
The London address is the following:
http://www.al-ansar.net
Arab Press House
Abdel Rahman al-Rashed
184 High Holborn, WCIV78P, London
tel. 020 78318181
The other address is located in Nurnberg, Denmark. It apparently belongs to a man named Omar AbuOmar. His email address is:
alansar_alansar@hotmail.com .
The complete mailing address is the following:
http://www.al-ansar.biz
Omar AbuOmar
New Dream St. 33
Nurnberg, Denmark, 42114
Phone: +965.15441211
Email: alansar_alansar@hotmail.com
http://www.jackblood.com/index/id1.html==================================================
CONFIRMATION OF ABOVE INFORMATION:
WHOIS information for AL-ANSAR.NET:
network solution WHOIS information:
http://www.networksolutions.com/en_US/whois/results.jhtml;jsessionid=RJ1K1H1IAR5XMCWLEAKSFEY?_requestid=551724
al-ansar.net Back-order this name
The data contained in Go Daddy Software, Inc.'s WhoIs database,
while believed by the company to be reliable, is provided "as is"
with no guarantee or warranties regarding its accuracy. This
information is provided for the sole purpose of assisting you
in obtaining information about domain name registration records.
Any use of this data for any other purpose is expressly forbidden without the prior written
permission of Go Daddy Software, Inc. By submitting an inquiry,
you agree to these terms of usage and limitations of warranty. In particular,
you agree not to use this data to allow, enable, or otherwise make possible,
dissemination or collection of this data, in part or in its entirety, for any
purpose, such as the transmission of unsolicited advertising and
and solicitations of any kind, including spam. You further agree
not to use this data to enable high volume, automated or robotic electronic
processes designed to collect or compile this data for any purpose,
including mining this data for your own personal or commercial purposes.
Please note: the registrant of the domain name is specified
in the "registrant" field. In most cases, Go Daddy Software, Inc.
is not the registrant of domain names listed in this database.
Registrant:
Al-ansar Net
184 High Holborn
London, London WC1V 7AP
United Kingdom
Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: AL-ANSAR.NET
Created on: 29-May-02
Expires on: 29-May-04
Last Updated on: 25-Sep-03
Administrative Contact:
R., rachid alansar_net@hotmail.com
Al-ansar Net
184 High Holborn
London, London WC1V 7AP
United Kingdom
2078312310 Fax --
Technical Contact:
R., rachid alansar_net@hotmail.com
Al-ansar Net
184 High Holborn
London, London WC1V 7AP
United Kingdom
2078312310 Fax --
Domain servers in listed order:
NS11.TASSMEEM.NET
NS12.TASSMEEM.NET
The previous information has been obtained either directly from the
registrant or a registrar of the domain name other than Network Solutions.
Network Solutions, therefore, does not guarantee its accuracy or completeness.
http://www.networksolutions.com/en_US/whois/results.jhtml;jsessionid=RJ1K1H1IAR5XMCWLEAKSFEY?_requestid=551724
BEHEADING OF NICK BERG
http://www.apfn.org/apfn/POW_beheaded.htmAmerican Patriot Friends Network
"....a network of net worker's..
E-Mail: apfn@apfn.org
E-Mail: Webmaster