The Media

BE PART OF THE PROBLEM OR BE THE SOLUTION!

WITHOUT JUSTICE, THERE IS JUST_US!

American Patriot Friends Network (APFN)

click here: http://www.apfn.org/apfn/apfncont.htm

Wake Up The Media Project
From: ranger@azwest.net
Subject: Media List
Date: Thu, 19 Mar 1998 18:37:31 -0700

74763.3324@compuserve.com
9news@wusatv.com
abcaudr@ccabc.com
abcnews@class.org
ADVLetters@aol.com
Advocate@CapeCodAccess.com
Amanda@broadcastnews.com
andergb@nytimes.com
askkued@media.utah.edu
audience-services@kqed.org
aznewsp@infop.com
babcockc@washpost.com
bcastboy@aol.com
bdnmail@bangornews.infi.net
bevcitizen@cnc.com
bgnews@andy.bgsu.edu
bmixter@clark.net
BNJeff@register-herald.com
boston@amcity.com
briefe@taz.de
btaylor@lesea.com
buffalo@amcity.com
cak@cbsnews.com
cgazette@epix.net
christy@startext.net
chronletters@sfgate.com
city@det-freepress.com
city_desk@freepress.mb.ca
citylegacy@pipeline.com
clarion@clarioncall.com
cnn.feedback@cnn.com
CNN.FEEDBACK@turner.com
COlsen@ktca.org
Comments@foxnews.com
daily@u.washington.edu
Dailynews.opinion@phillynews.com
dateline@nbc.com
dateline@news.nbc.com
DAYTIME@ccabc.com
dbehling@boss1.bossnt.com
dcaccavaro@newmassmedia.com
decc@cs.uchicago.edu
DiTCW@aol.com
dparker@wbns10tv.com
editor@beaconhilltimes.com
editor@pbn.com
editor@stonehamonline.com
editor@zum.com
ejnusa@aol.com
email@nhptv11.unh.edu
evesun@norwich.net
feedback@wcpx.com
feedback@wgbh.org
fj@flintj.com
fleecing@nbc.com (Fleecing America)
flynnk@denver-rmn.com
fmy2@aol.com
fnrgr@aurora.alaska.edu
friday@indiana.edu
ganderso@p.tribnet.com
gazette@dailygazette.com
gdt@ecnnews.com
GeraldoCBS@aol.com
giveme5@wews.com
GMAAOLM@ccabc.com
gqmag@aol.com
grayp@wjz.com
guideny@cityguideny.com
hartford@courant.com
hci@chron.com
herald@portland.com
hwchronicle@cnc.com
iedition@aol.com
ilyal@world.std.com
independent@peconic.net
info@batv.com
info@klcs.pbs.org
info@naplesnews.com
info@nynow.com
info@wcsh6.com
info@weta.com
info@wevv.com
interns@antonnews.com
jbnews@projo.com
jwilson@mail.tds.net
k-eyetv@k-eyetv.com
kaet@asu.edu
kai@ikp.atm.com .pl
kakm_tv@kakm.pbs.org
kbyu@byu.edu
kcbx@slonet.org
kcci@kcci.com
kcco@kccotv.com
kcoy@kcoy.com
kctv@kctv.com
kens-gw@kens-tv.com
kepr-tv@owt.com
kfda@arn.net
kfsm@kfsm.com
kgan@kgan.com
khanner@wt.infi.net
khsltv@maxinet.com
kimt@willowtree.com
kiro@halcyon.com
kironews7@kiro-tv.com
klas@infi.net
klbk@klbk.com
klif-js@ix.netcom.com
kmeg@kmeg.com
kocetv@cccd.edu
koco@aol.com
koin@koin.com
kolr10@kolr10.com
krcg@socketis.net
KSpeicher@GlobeAndMail.ca
ktab@camalott.com
KTULTV@aol.com
ktvl@ktvl10.com
ktvt@ktvt.com
kuow@u.washington.edu
KUSA@9NEWS.com
kusm@kusm.montana.edu
kvpt@cybergate.com
kwtvpo@kwtv.com
kxas@kxas.com
law@det-freepress.com
lens@utne.com
leted@p.tribnet.com
letter@globe.com
letterbox@wshb.csms.com
letters@advocate.com
letters@baywindows.com
letters@byu.edu
letters@cd.columbus.oh.us
letters@cnn.com
letters@denver-rmn.com
letters@denverpost.com
letters@dfpress.com
letters@economist.com
letters@freepress.mb.ca
letters@globe.com
letters@globeandmail.ca
letters@guardian.co.uk
letters@latimes.com
letters@link.freedom.com
letters@nationalenquirer.com
letters@news.latimes.com
letters@newsweek.com
letters@nytimes.com
letters@paweekly.com
letters@plaind.com
letters@projo.com
letters@sjmercury.com
letters@smh.com .au
letters@suntimes.com
letters@th-record.com
letters@the-tech.mit.edu
letters@uniontrib.com
letters@vanpubco.com
letters@york.interport.net
lwhite@times-news.com
lynn@trib.com
m2pw@m2.com
magazine@nytimes.com
Magicity@BSW.Net
mail@stardem.com
mailatl@aol.com
mailroom@kcncnews4.com
mailroom@kwtv.com
market@mizar.usc.edu
mcintire@courant.com
mdavis@wbap.com
MidYrkWkly@aol.com
mnews@world.std.com
MORNING@npr.org
morning@npr.org
mtnlake@nylink.org
mtp@nbc.com
myersj@bhc1.bhc.edu
nancy@llpptn.pall.org
ndn@ecnnews.com
necn@aol.com
news@baywindows.com
news@globe.com
news@kdlh.com
news@keenesentinel.com
news@kpax.com
news@kwch.com
news@telegraph-nh.com
news@wdbj7.com
news@who-radio.com
news11@alaska.net
news21a@yfn.ysu.edu
news25@kxxv.com
news47@wmdt.com
news5@cbs5.com
news8@centuryinter.net
news8@kfmb.com
news8@onramp.net
newsbytes@genie.geis.com
newscan@vcn.bc.ca
newsday@ottawa.cbc.ca
newsfour@aol.com
Newsplan@aol.com
newsroom@4bypass.com
newsroom@denverpost.com
newsroom@gazettenet.com
newsroom@kidk.com
newsroom@poughkee.gannett.com
newsroom@S-T.com
newsroom@wtvy.com
newstip@wral-tv.com
newstips@telegram.infi.net
NewsViewz@aol.com
newswatch@cam.org
newtimes@ras.com
nightly@nbc.com (NBC Nightly News)
NTLINE@ccabc.com
nwnews@kval.com
nyt@blythe.org
observer@dmi.net
ocletters@latimes.com
ompsaver@psaver.com
oped@csps.com
opinion@msnbc.com
opinion@seatimes.com
opinion@startribune.com
pbakke@cmonitor.com
phxgazette@aol.com .ca
radionews@isn.net
rbjournal@aol.com
review@nytimes.com
riverrep@zelacom.com
rjurgens@vnews.com
rmoore@igc.apc.org
rollingstone@echonyc.com
RuddyUpdate@ruddynews.com
samlink@together.net
schooley@nbc.com
scifri@aol.com
sen@ecnnews.com
sentinel@colbsent.com
sentinel@rny.com
sfexaminer@aol.com
sfexaminer@examiner.com
sgonline@servtech.com
smeditor@andrews.edu
snetnews@world.std.com
ss_letters@tribune.com
stareditor@starnews.com
sun-news@cornell.edu
Sweitzer@wish-tv.com
swilmsen@aol.com
talkback@wisctv.com
tobiasn@milwaukee.tec.wi.us
today@nbc.com
today@news.nbc.com
Tofig@Courant.com
tomr@sofmag.com
totn@npr.org
TOTNMAIL@npr.org
TPOINT@ccabc.com
tribletter@aol.com
TriTownDeb@aol.com
tv@ohiou.edu
tv12kode@aol.com
tv22wjcl@aol.com
tv4@kgbttv.com
tv5@wkrg.com
tv9@aol.com
tvmail@wgme-tv.com
tvnews@kpix.com
tvnews@toronto.cbc.ca
twonews@basys.svt.se
usatoday@clark.net
vanpaper@aol.com
vblock@whdh.com
vic@access.digex.netm
vpress@aol.com
vwrmail@kuht.uh.edu
wabi@wabi-tv.com
wane-tv@cris.com
watson1@centralmaine.com
wb56mail@aol.com
wbay@aol.com rg
webmaster@pol.org
webmaster@tribune.com
webmaster@whyy.org
webmaster@www.aetn.org
webmaster@www.cnweb.com
webmaster@www.radio.cbc.ca
webmaster@www.tcom.ohiou.edu
webmasters@nando.net
wfaa@aol.com
wfrv@dct.com
wfsb@wfsb.com
wfsu-tv@mailer.fsu.edu
wgn@aol.com
wgnxtv@aol.com
wgvu@gvsu.edu
wheelcom@aol.com
whoitv@aol.com
wish08b@prodigy.com
wishmail@wish-tv.com
Wkrc12news@aol.com
wkyt@lex.infi.net
wlfi2@iquest.net
wlky@iglou.com
wlos@aol.com
wlox@wlox.com
wmbb13@aol.com
wmdt@wmdt.com
wmtw@wmtw.com
wowk@ramlink.net
wpby@marshall.edu
wpsx@psu.edu
wpt.com ments@mail.vilas.uwex.edu
wpta@aol.com
wqadtv@aol.com
wrdw@wrdw.com
wrtv@aol.com
wsbtnews@wsbt.com
wseenews@erie.net
wsyx@aol.com
wten@aol.com
wtiu@indiana.edu
wtletter@wt.infi.net
wtnh@aol.com
wtoktv@aol.com
wtrf@hgo.net
wtvh@wtvh.com
wtvq@keithcom.com
wucm@alpha.delta.edu
roger@techmgmt.com
wweekly@dolphin.gulf.net
wwsbnews@aol.com
www@pbs.org
wxvt@tecinfo.com
wyou@microserv.net
wzzmtv@aol.com
zzserg@ktwu.wuacc.edu


Subscribe to apfn-1
Powered by groups.yahoo.com

AMERICAN PATRIOT FRIENDS NETWORK

"...a network of net workers..."

APFN Sitemap

APFN Message Board

APFN Contents Page

APFN Home Page

E-Mail: APFN@apfn.org
 

Hit Counter

Last updated on 08/07/10 06:17 PM